立即整合強積金戶口
您記得您的強積金結餘是多少嗎?
除了結餘,您遲早或許會忘記您擁有多少個MPF帳戶。 為了節省時間並簡化管理,您可以考慮透過幾個簡單步驟,整合到信安的帳戶中,並且獲取豐厚的獎賞。
享受紅利單位回贈
由即日起,只須成為信安強積金個人帳戶新成員,並於2021年12月31日或之前遞交所需表格,並由其他強積金信託公司成功轉入累算權益至信安強積金計劃800系列的強積金個人帳戶,便有機會獲取港幣100元至高達港幣38,888元之紅利單位回贈,請從下表找出您可賺取的紅利單位回贈。
Asset Management
轉移金額 (港幣$) 紅利單位回贈(港幣$)
$40,000-$50,000以下 $100
$50,000-$60,000以下 $200
60,000-$70,000以下 $500
$70,000-$250,000以下 $1,000
$250,000-$350,000以下 $4,000
$350,000-$500,000以下 $6,000
$500,000-$1,000,000以下 $8,888
$1,000,000-$2,000,000以下 $18,888
$2,000,000或以上 $38,888

紅利單位回贈將成為戶口價值的一部份,因此會被徵收相關的強積金費用及收費,費用及收費詳情已載列於信安強積金計劃800系列的強積金計劃說明書第5部分(費用與收費)部份。

受條款及細則約束,請參閱以下相關小冊子了解詳情。

相關小冊子

有關信安強積金個人帳戶詳情,

歡迎致電客戶服務熱線:(852) 2827 1233查詢

投資涉及風險。基金價值可升可跌。過往表現並不表示將來會有類似表現。您的投資可能須承受重大虧損。投資回報並無保證,投資者未必能取回全部投資本金。您不應單靠本宣傳品作出投資決定。您必須參閱強積金計劃說明書,以便獲得進一步資料(包括成分基金的投資政策、風險因素、費用及收費)。

本宣傳品之發行人:信安信託(亞洲)有限公司

Consolidate your MPF account now!
Are you able to recall your balance of MPF accounts?
Not to mention the balance, sooner or later you may forget how many MPF accounts you have. To save time and for easier management, you may consider consolidating into one account with us in few easy steps and enjoy a fabulous reward.
Bonus Units Rebates
From now on, as a new MPF Personal Account member with Principal, you may enjoy bonus units rebates from HK$100 up to HK$38,888 as stated in the below table by submitting the required form(s) by 31 December 2021 and successfully transfer accrued benefits from other trustee(s) to MPF Personal Account of Principal MPF Scheme Series 800.
Asset Management
Transferred Amount (HK$) Bonus Units Rebates (HK$)
$40,000 to below $50,000 $100
$50,000 to below $60,000 $200
$60,000 to below $70,000 $500
$70,000 to below $250,000 $1,000
$250,000 to below $350,000 $4,000
$350,000 to below $500,000 $6,000
$500,000 to below $1,000,000 $8,888
$1,000,000 to below $2,000,000 $18,888
$2,000,000 or above $38,888

The bonus units rebates form part of the account value and are therefore subject to the relevant fees and charges as set out in section 5 (fees and charges) of the MPF Scheme Brochure of Principal MPF Scheme Series 800.

Terms and conditions apply, click below to see the related leaflet for more details.

Related leaflet

For details of Principal MPF Personal Account,

please call our Customer Service Hotline: (852) 2827 1233

Investment involves risks. The value of the funds may go up or down. The past performance is not indicative of future performance. Your investment may suffer significant loss. There is no assurance on investment returns and you may not get back the amount originally invested. You should not invest in reliance on this marketing material alone. You should read the MPF Scheme Brochure for further details (including investment policy, risk factors, fee and charges of the Constituent Funds).

Issuer of this marketing material: Principal Trust Company (Asia) Limited