我們提供的不僅是金融產品與服務

我們為專業投資者及客戶提供切合其所需的財務方案,助他們實現財務目標,但我們的目標不僅於此。對我們來說,最重要的是為客戶建立財務安全感和提升財務穩健度,協助他們締造理想中的生活。 Principal信安自1879年成立,以保險業務起家。時至今日,我們是《財富》雜誌500強公司之一,以卓越的環球投資管理專業,服務全球超過25個國家和地區。

伴您同行

Principal信安自1996年起植根香港,一直致力助您實踐長遠財務目標。 


在香港,我們匯集多個層面的專業知識,包括環球投資管理、資產分配及退休策劃,為企業、個人及機構投資者提供資產管理及退休策劃服務、屢獲殊榮的互惠基金及各項投資產品。


我們的成員公司包括:
信安信託 (亞洲) 有限公司;
信安信託 (香港) 有限公司;
信安資金管理 (亞洲) 有限公司;
信安投資及退休金服務有限公司;
信安代理人服務有限公司;
美國信安保險有限公司。

助您邁向您的財務目標

想找尋資產管理夥伴來幫助您管理投資?需要幫助去制定您的退休策略?不論您現正處於任何人生階段或行業,您或可以在這裡找到切合您所需和長期目標的產品。

Asset Management

We offer more than financial products and services

Professionals Investors and clients turn to us for the right solutions and support to reach their financial goals. But that’s not why we’re here. What we do is help people create the kinds of lives they dream about, empowered by financial security and stability. We were founded in 1879 as an insurance company. Today, we’re a member of the FORTUNE 500 and a global investment management leader with footprints all over 25 nations and territories.

At your doorstep

We first set foot on Hong Kong soil in 1996 and haven’t stopped running since. We’re passionate and dedicated to help you accomplish your long-term financial goals. 


In Hong Kong, we combine our capabilities in global investment management, asset allocation and retirement planning  expertise to provide asset management and retirement services as well as award-winning mutual funds and investment products to businesses, individuals and institutional investors.


Our member companies include:
 Principal Trust Company (Asia) Limited;
 Principal Trust Company (Hong Kong) Limited;
 Principal Asset Management Company (Asia) Limited;
 Principal Investment & Retirement Services Limited;
 Principal Nominee Company (Hong Kong) Limited;
 Principal Insurance Company (Hong Kong) Limited.

Helping you get one step closer to your financial goals

Looking for an asset management partner to managing your investments? Need help to build your retirement strategy? Whatever life stage or industry you’re in, you may find the right products for your unique needs and long-term goals here.

Asset Management