信安可持續亞洲收益基金 - 添利(每月)類單位 - 零售 (美元)

重要事項

  • 信安可持續亞洲收益基金(「子基金」)將主要(即子基金至少70%的資產淨值)分散投資於亞洲根據環境、社會及管治(「ESG」)因素被視為在可持續發展方面表現優於同業的公司及發行人(「ESG領導者」)的固定收益證券及固定收益相關證券組合,以及主要投資於ESG情況維持優於相應傳統同業的公司或發行人所發行債務證券的關注ESG的交易所買賣基金(「交易所買賣基金」)及其他集體投資計劃(「集體投資計劃」)(統稱「關注ESG的交易所買賣基金╱集體投資計劃」),提供中長期回報,包括收益及資本增值。
  • 子基金將主要投資於在亞洲註冊、交易和/或在亞洲有重大商業利益的公司和/或位於亞洲的政府和政府相關發行人的固定收益和固定收益相關證券的投資組合,包括但不限於主權、準主權、機構,此類投資可能包括公司債券/債券、浮動利率票據、票據、商業票據、存款證和具有損失吸收功能的債務工具,可能以美元或其他貨幣計價。子基金可將其資產淨值的30%或以上投資於與新興市場有關的固定收益和固定收益相關證券。
  • 子基金可最多將40%的資產淨值投資於評級低於投資級別(即標準普爾BB+或以下級別,或穆迪投資者服務公司或惠譽評級的類似評級)或A+及以下級別(若信貸評級由中國(指中華人民共和國,就本基金說明書而言,不包括香港、澳門和台灣)信貸評級機構指定╱評定)或無評級的債務證券。就子基金而言,「無評級債務證券」是指債務證券及發行人均無信貸評級的債務證券。儘管相關評級機構提供的該等信貸評級可作為參考,但基金經理的分獲轉授人將根據多個因素(如槓桿水平、營運溢利率、資本回報、利息覆蓋率、營運現金流量、行業前景、市場競爭地位及企業管治)自行對信貸質素進行評估。子基金可不時將少於30%的資產淨值投資於在中國發行的以人民幣計值的債務證券,包括透過合資格境外投資者(「合資格境外投資者」)機制、中國銀行間債券市場直接投資計劃及╱或中港債券通投資,以及城投債(由地方政府融資平台(「地方政府融資平台」)發行的債務工具)。該等地方政府融資平台是由地方政府及╱或其隸屬機構為公共福利投資或基建項目集資而成立的獨立法律實體。
  • 採用ESG標準可能會影響子基金的投資表現,因此子基金的表現可能不同於並無採用該標準的類似基金。例如,子基金投資政策所採用的ESG標準可能會導致子基金放棄原本可能會帶來優勢的購買某些證券的機會,及/或因證券不再符合子基金的ESG標準而在可能會造成不利影響的時間出售該等證券。因此,採用ESG標準可能會限制子基金按其希望的價格及時間購買或出售其投資的能力,從而可能導致子基金蒙受損失。
  • 採用ESG標準的使用亦可能導致子基金集中關注ESG標準的公司,相比擁有較多樣化投資組合的基金,其價值波動或會較大。證券的選擇可能涉及基金經理的分獲轉授人的主觀判斷。ESG標準的評估方法亦缺乏標準化的分類,不同的基金運用該ESG標準的方式可能有所不同。基金經理及基金經理的分獲轉授人的ESG評估考慮來自外部數據供應商的ESG數據及研究,相關數據及研究資料可能不完整、不準確或不可用。因此,根據相關資料或數據對證券或發行人評估存在風險。
  • 子基金亦可將最高達10%的資產淨值投資於帶有虧損吸收功能的債務工具,該等債務工具可能包括分類為額外一級╱二級資本工具的工具、或有可轉換債券(「或有可轉換債券」)、主順位非優先受償債券(亦稱為三級債券),以及根據金融機構的處置機制合資格視作帶有虧損吸收功能且符合其投資政策和限制的其他工具。發生觸發事件時,這類工具可能會或然減記或應急轉換為股票。
  • 子基金的衍生工具風險承擔淨額最高可達其資產淨值的50%。 
  • 投資涉及風險。投資回報並無保證,投資者未必能取回全部投資本金。
  • 此項投資乃閣下之決定,如向您推銷本基金的中介人未有向您建議本基金是適合您作投資並向您解釋本基金如何符合您的投資目標,您不應投資於本基金。
  • 您不應只依賴本宣傳品作出投資決定。您必須參閱信安豐盛投資系列基金說明書,以便獲得進一步資訊(包括投資政策、風險因素、費用、收費及基金資料)。
  • 子基金就收益類單位分派的股息實際可以子基金的資本支付(即以總入息作出分派,同時將全部或部分相關子基金費用及開支計入資本),從而導致子基金用於支付股息的可分派入息增加,並可能導致相關類別的單位資產淨值遭即時減少。添利類單位的股息可以資本支付。該等以資本或實際以資本支付的股息,相當於返還或撤回投資者於收益類單位或添利類單位的部分原始投資,或返還或撤回該原始投資應佔的任何資本收益。股息並無保證。
why-invest-assets-class-img

聯儲局加息期間的表現

隨著經濟從COVID-19的衝擊中反彈,聯儲局在縮減購債規模後加息的可能性增加。由於基本面相對穩固,亞洲的債券可望在短期到中期內保持上升趨勢。

why-invest-assets-class-img

強勁的經濟增長潛力

亞洲經濟在世界經濟中的份量不斷增加。根據國際貨幣基金組織,於2021年,按購買力平價衡量,該地區經濟預期於2021年將佔世界經濟總量的47.9%,高於2017年的45.3%。

why-invest-assets-class-img

息率相對於已發展市場具有競爭力

已發展市場的利率已大幅下調至極低水平。相較於環球其他地區,亞洲市場擁有息率優勢。

why-invest-assets-class-img

相對估值具有吸引力

亞洲債券基本面穩健,相對價值較美國債券更吸引。

資料來源:詳情請參考銷售單張。

why-invest-assets-class-img

投資同類最佳公司

基金投資的所有證券(包括交易所交易基金("ETF")和集體投資計劃("CIS"))都經過篩選,目的是識別ESG領導者。潛在公司/發行人的ESG評分使用專有的ESG方法進行分配。基金的目標是要達到一個比傳統指數更好的ESG評級。

why-invest-assets-class-img

核心加衛星的投資方法

投資級債券和高收益債券之間的動態分配方法。衛星投資方法的目的是提高收益率以及分散收入風險。

why-invest-assets-class-img

實施我們的ESG原則

* 社會及環境由行業特定因素驅動 * 管治是最重要的元素

資料來源:詳情請參考銷售單張。

資產淨值價 ^
8.16 美元
每日變動
-0.3%
估值日期 (日/月/年)
20/01/2023

^ 基金的單位價格是以資產淨值計算。

投資目標:

本基金的投資目標為提供中長期的資本增值及收益。本基金將主要分散投資於亞洲根據環境、社會及管治(「ESG」)因素被視為在可持續發展方面表現優於同業的公司及發行人(「ESG領導者」)的固定收益證券及固定收益相關證券組合,以及主要投資於ESG情況維持優於相應傳統同業的公司或發行人所發行債務證券的關注ESG的交易所買賣基金(「交易所買賣基金」)及其他集體投資計劃(「集體投資計劃」)(統稱「關注ESG的交易所買賣基金╱集體投資計劃」)。

投資政策:

本基金旨在維持將至少70%的資產淨值投資於ESG領導者發行的固定收益證券及固定收益相關證券,以及關注ESG的交易所買賣基金╱集體投資計劃。本基金投資於交易所買賣基金和集體投資計劃(包括關注ESG的交易所買賣基金╱集體投資計劃)的投資總額將少於本基金資產淨值的30%。基金經理採取同類最佳策略,基金經理將據此篩選本基金可投資的所有證券(包括交易所買賣基金和集體投資計劃),以識別ESG領導者和關注ESG的交易所買賣基金╱集體投資計劃為目標。 詳情請查閱基金說明書。

  • 基金系列

    信安豐盛投資系列

  • 基金名稱

    信安可持續亞洲收益基金 - 添利(每月)類單位 - 零售 (美元)

  • 資產種類

    固定收入

  • 基金註冊地

    香港

  • 基本貨幣

    美元

  • 基金總值

    17.06 百萬美元 截至 2022年07月31日

  • 三年年度化波幅1

    不適用

  • 基金管理費

    每年 0.9%

  • 投資經理

    Howe Chung Wan, Prakash Gopalakrishnan

  • 成立日期 (日/月/年)

    15/12/2021

  • 年度經常性開支比率2

    1.22%

1. 三年年度化波幅是指基金的波幅,並根據基金過往三年按月回報率計算的年度標準差而計算。若基金的基金表現概覽報告日與基金的成立日相隔不足三年,便無須提供三年年度化波幅。

2. 由於單位類別推出不足一年,因此該數字僅為估計值且為相關單位類別於一年期內應付的估計費用之總和,並以佔相關單位類別的估計平均淨資產值的百分比表示。實際數字可能會因相關單位類別的實際運作而有所不同,並且可能會逐年變化。

累積回報 ¹ (%)

  截至 (日/月/年) 1個月 3個月 年初至今 1年 3年 5年 自成立日
信安 31/07/2022 0.1 -3.7 -14.2 不適用 不適用 不適用 -14.5
指標 31/07/2022 0.5 -2.3 -11.5 不適用 不適用 不適用 -11.8

曆年回報 ¹ (%)

  截至 (日/月/年) 年初至今 2021 2020 2019 2018 2017
信安 31/07/2022 不適用 不適用 不適用 不適用 不適用 不適用
指標 31/07/2022 不適用 不適用 不適用 不適用 不適用 不適用

1. 基金表現根據資產淨值對資產淨值計算,淨表現已計入基金行政費及管理費。基金表現資訊將於基金成立六個月後發布。有關詳情請參閱基金便覽。
派息結算日 每單位派息 該期可分派的淨收益所支付的派息 實際上從資本中支付的派息
31/01/2022 美元 0.0400 44% 56%
28/02/2022 美元 0.0400 40% 60%
31/03/2022 美元 0.0400 42% 58%
29/04/2022 美元 0.0422 36% 64%
31/05/2022 美元 0.0416 40% 60%
30/06/2022 美元 0.0402 40% 60%
29/07/2022 美元 0.0401 37% 63%
31/08/2022 美元 0.0398 37% 63%
30/09/2022 美元 0.0410 37% 63%
31/10/2022 美元 0.0393 36% 64%
30/11/2022 美元 0.0411 32% 68%
30/12/2022 美元 0.0416 33% 67%

股息(如已宣佈),將會於每月分派一次。如派息低於100美元,該股息將再作投資。

並不保證收益類單位將分派股息或將有某目標水平的股息分派。添利類單位擬(但無法保證)宣派由基金經理定期釐定的固定水平的淨收益(即目標收益)。子基金分派的股息水平和頻率並不一定代表子基金的總回報和收益。基金經理可酌情決定股息分派。

可分派淨收益 =「總收益(除出售投資的任何變現收益、投資及外匯的未變現收益外)」減「基金的總支出」

警告:請注意正數派息率並不代表正數回報。投資者不應單靠上表所載的資料作出投資決定。您必須參閱相關基金的銷售文件(包括產品資料概要)以便獲得進一步資料(包括風險因素)。

  • fd-label-icon
    基金說明書 - 信安豐盛投資系列
  • fd-label-icon
    產品資料概要 - 信安可持續亞洲收益基金
  • fd-label-icon
    基金便覽 - 信安可持續亞洲收益基金
  • fd-label-icon
    核數年報 (截至二零二二年六月三十日止年度)
  • fd-label-icon
    致信安豐盛投資系列單位持有人通告 (2022年11月25日)
  • fd-label-icon
    致信安豐盛投資系列單位持有人通告 (2022年2月7日)
  • fd-label-icon
    致信安豐盛投資系列單位持有人通告 (2021年12月8日)
  • fd-label-icon
    負責任投資政策 (只提供英文版本)
  • fd-label-icon
    信安可持續亞洲收益基金的附加資訊
  • fd-label-icon
    銷售單張 - 信安可持續亞洲收益基金
  • fd-label-icon
    派息記錄 - 信安可持續亞洲收益基金
  • fd-label-icon
    互惠基金產品系列小冊子

本資料僅供一般參考。本資料並不構成要約、招攬或邀請或訂立任何交易的建議或推薦。投資涉及風險。投資回報並無保證。在作出投資選擇前,您必須考慮自己可承受風險的程度及財政狀況。如閣下對本資料所提及的某些基金或產品是否適合您而有任何疑問,您必須徵詢獨立的專業意見。

本宣傳品之發行人

就信安環球投資基金,建信優選成長混合型證券投資基金,建信雙息紅利債券型證券投資基金而言:

信安投資及退休金服務有限公司

就信安豐裕人生基金,信安豐盛投資系列而言:

信安資金管理(亞洲)有限公司

本宣傳品並未經證券及期貨事務監察委員會審核。

Principal Sustainable Asian Income Fund - Income Plus (monthly) Class Units - Retail (USD) New

Important Notes

  • The Principal Sustainable Asian Income Fund (“Sub-Fund”) will primarily (i.e. at least 70% of the Sub-Fund’s Net Asset Value) invest in a diversified portfolio of fixed income securities and fixed income-related securities of companies and issuers in Asia which are considered to be outperforming their peers with respect to sustainability performance based on environmental, social and governance (“ESG”) factors (“ESG leaders”) as well as ESG-focused exchange traded funds (“ETF”) and other collective investment schemes (“CIS”) which primarily invest in debt securities and companies or issuers that maintain better ESG profiles than their corresponding traditional counterparts (collectively “ESG-focused ETF/CIS”), and provide a return consisting of income and capital growth over medium to long term.
  • The Sub-Fund will primarily invest in a portfolio of fixed income and fixed income-related securities of companies domiciled in, traded in and/or with substantial business interests in Asia and/or governments and government-related issuers located in Asia, including but not limited to sovereign, quasi-sovereign, agency, such investments may include corporate bonds/debentures, floating rate notes, bills, commercial papers, certificates of deposit, and debt instruments with loss-absorption features,  which may be denominated in USD or other currencies. The Sub-Fund may invest 30% or more of its net asset value in fixed income and fixed income-related securities relating to emerging markets.
  • The Sub-Fund may invest up to 40% of its Net Asset Value in debt securities rated below investment grade (i.e. rated BB+ or below by Standard & Poor’s or comparable ratings by Moody’s Investors Services or Fitch Ratings) or in the case the credit rating is designated/assigned by a PRC (means the People’s Republic of China excluding Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan for purpose of this material) credit rating agency, A+ and below, or unrated. For the purpose of the Sub-Fund, “unrated debt securities” is defined as debt securities which neither the debt securities nor their issuers have a credit rating. While these credit ratings provided by the relevant rating agencies serve as a point of reference, the Sub-Delegate of the Manager will conduct its own assessment on the credit quality based on various factors, such as leverage level, operating margin, return on capital, interest coverage, operating cash flows, industry outlook, competitive position in the market and corporate governance. The Sub-Fund may from time to time invest less than 30% of its Net Asset Value in RMB-denominated debt securities issued in the PRC, including through the Qualified Foreign Investor (“QFI”) regime, the China interbank bond market direct access program and/ or China Hong Kong Bond Connect, as well as urban investment bonds which are debt instruments issued by local government financing vehicles (“LGFVs”). These LGFVs are separate legal entities established by local governments and/or their affiliates to raise financing for public welfare investment or infrastructure projects.
  • The use of ESG criteria may affect the Sub-Fund’s investment performance and, as such, the Sub-Fund may perform differently compared to similar funds that do not use such criteria. For instance, ESG criteria used in the Sub-Fund’s investment policy may result in the Sub-Fund forgoing opportunities to buy certain securities when it might otherwise be advantageous to do so, and/or selling securities due to such securities no longer meeting the Sub-Fund’s ESG criteria when it might be disadvantageous to do so. As such, the application of ESG criteria may restrict the ability of the Sub-Fund to acquire or dispose of its investments at a price and time that it wishes to do so, and may therefore result in a loss to the Sub-Fund.
  • The use of ESG criteria may also result in the Sub-Fund being concentrated in companies with a focus on ESG criteria and its value may be more volatile than that of a fund having a more diverse portfolio of investments. The selection of securities may involve the subjective judgement of the Fund Manager’s Sub-Delegates. There is also a lack of standardized taxonomy of ESG criteria evaluation methodology and the way in which different funds apply such ESG criteria may vary. The Fund Manager and the Fund Manager’s Sub-Delegates’ ESG assessment takes into account ESG data and research from external data providers, which may be incomplete, inaccurate or unavailable. As a result, there is a risk associated with the assessment of a security or issuer based on such information or data.
  • The Sub-Fund may also invest up to 10% of its net asset value in debt instruments with loss absorption features, which may include instruments classified as Additional Tier 1/Tier 2 capital instruments, contingent convertible bonds (“CoCos”), non-preferred senior bonds which may also be known as Tier 3 bonds and other instruments eligible to count as loss-absorbing capacity under the resolution regime for financial institution, in compliance with its investment policy and limits. These instruments may be subject to contingent write-down or contingent conversion to equity on the occurrence of trigger event(s).
  • The Sub-Fund’s net derivative exposure may be up to 50% of the Sub-Fund’s net asset value.
  • Investment involves risk. There is no assurance on investment returns and you may not get back the amount originally invested.
  • The investment decision is yours but you should not invest in this Fund unless the intermediary who sells it to you has advised you that it is suitable for you and explained how it is consistent with your investment objectives.
  • You should not rely solely on this marketing material when making your investment decision.  You should read the Explanatory Memorandum and Product Key Facts of Principal Prosperity Series for further details (including investment policy, risk factors, fees and charges, and fund information).
  • The dividend distributed by the Sub-Fund in respect of Income Class Units may be paid effectively out of the capital of the Sub-Fund (i.e. making the distribution from gross income while charging all or part of the relevant Sub-Fund’s fees and expenses to capital), resulting in an increase in distributable income for the payment of dividend by the Sub-Fund and may result in an immediate reduction of the net asset value per unit of the relevant class. Dividend for Income Plus Class Units may be paid out capital. Such payment of dividend out of capital or effectively out of capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment in the Income Class Units or the Income Plus Class Units or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Dividend is not guaranteed.
why-invest-assets-class-img

Performance During Fed Rate Hikes

As the economy rebounds from the COVID-19 shock, the possibilities of rate hikes by the Federal Reserve increase after the tapering of bond purchases. With relatively solid fundamentals, Asian bonds could sustain their uptrend over a short-to-medium term.

why-invest-assets-class-img

Robust Economic Growth Potential

The Asian economy has taken up a growing share of the world economy. Measured by purchasing power parity, the region's economy is expected to account for 47.9 percent of the world's total in 2021, up from 45.3 percent registered in 2017, according to IMF.

why-invest-assets-class-img

Competitive Yields Relative To Developed Markets

Interest rates in developed markets were slashed to extremely low levels. Asian markets have yield advantages compared to other parts of the world.

why-invest-assets-class-img

Attractive Relative Valuation

With solid fundamentals, Asian bonds looked attractive over US bonds in relative value terms.

Source: Please refer to the Sales Flyer under the Download section.

why-invest-assets-class-img

Investing in Best-In-Class Companies

All securities invested by the fund (including ETF and CIS) are screened with the aim of identifying ESG leaders. ESG scorings on potential companies/issuers are assigned using a proprietary ESG methodology. The fund’s goal is to achieve a better ESG rating than the traditional index.

why-invest-assets-class-img

Core Plus Satellite Approach

A dynamic allocation approach between Investment-Grade and High-yield bonds. The purposes of the satellite approach are yield enhancement and diversification of income exposure.

why-invest-assets-class-img

Implementation of Our ESG Principles

* Social and Environment driven by sector specific factors. * Governance being the most important element.

Source: Please refer to the Sales Flyer under the Download section.

NAV ^
8.01 USD
Daily Change
-0.7%
Valuation Date (DD/MM/YYYY)
22/09/2022

^ The unit price of the fund is calculated on net asset value.

Investment Objective:

The investment objective of the Fund is to provide a return consisting of income and capital growth over medium to long term, through primarily investing in a diversified portfolio of fixed income securities and fixed income-related securities of companies and issuers in Asia which are considered to be outperforming their peers with respect to sustainability performance based on environmental, social and governance (“ESG”) factors (“ESG leaders”) as well as exchanged trade funds ('ETF") and collective investment schemes ("CIS") which primarily invest in debt securities and companies or issuers that maintain better ESG profiles than their corresponding traditional counterparts (collectively “ESG-focused ETF/CIS”).

Investment Policy:

The Fund aims to maintain a minimum of 70% of its net asset value invested in fixed income securities and fixed income-related securities issued by ESG leaders as well as ESG-focused ETF/CIS. The aggregate investments in ETF and CIS (including ESG-focused ETF/CIS) will be less than 30% of the Fund’s net asset value. The Fund Manager adopts a best-in-class strategy under which the Fund Manager will screen all securities investable by the Fund (including ETF and CIS) with the aim of identifying ESG leaders and ESG-focused ETF/CIS. For details please refer to Explanatory Memorandum.

  • Series Name

    Principal Prosperity Series

  • Fund Name

    Principal Sustainable Asian Income Fund - Income Plus (monthly) Class Units - Retail (USD)

  • Asset Class

    Fixed Income

  • Fund Domicile

    Hong Kong

  • Base Currency

    USD

  • Fund Size

    USD17.03 million As of 30/06/2022

  • 3 years annualized volatility1

    N/A

  • Management Fees

    0.90% pa

  • Investment Manager

    Howe Chung Wan, Prakash Gopalakrishnan

  • Launch Date (DD/MM/YYYY)

    15/12/2021

  • Ongoing charges over a year2

    1.22%

1. The 3 Years Annualized Volatility shows the risk of a fund and is calculated as an annualized standard deviation based on the monthly rates of return of the fund over the past three years. However, no data will be displayed if the period between the reporting date of the website and the inception date for the fund is less than 3 years.

2.  As the unit class has not been launched for one year, the figure is an estimate only and represents the sum of the estimated ongoing expenses chargeable to the respective class of the Fund over a 12-month period expressed as a percentage of the estimated average net asset value of the respective class of the Fund over the same period. The actual figure may be different upon actual operation of the Fund and the figure may vary from year to year.

Cumulative Return ¹ (%)

  As of (DD/MM/YYYY) 1 Month 3 Months Year To Date 1 Year 3 Years 5 Years Since Launch
Fund 30/06/2022 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Index 30/06/2022 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A

Calendar Year Return ¹ (%)

  As of (DD/MM/YYYY) Year To Date 2021 2020 2019 2018 2017
Fund 30/06/2022 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Index 30/06/2022 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A

1. Fund performance is calculated on a NAV to NAV basis, net performance including fund administration and management fees. Performance information is only available after 6 months since the fund launch. For further details, please refer to the Fund Fact Sheet.
Dividend Period End Date Dividend per unit Dividend paid out of net distributable income for the period Dividend effectively paid out of capital
31/01/2022 USD 0.0400 44% 56%
28/02/2022 USD 0.0400 40% 60%
31/03/2022 USD 0.0400 42% 58%
29/04/2022 USD 0.0422 36% 64%
31/05/2022 USD 0.0416 40% 60%
30/06/2022 USD 0.0402 40% 60%
29/07/2022 USD 0.0401 37% 63%
31/08/2022 USD 0.0398 37% 63%

Dividend, if declared, will be paid on a monthly basis. If the dividend is below US$100, it will be reinvested.

There is no guarantee that dividends will be paid or that there will be a target level of dividend payments for the Income Class Units. It is intended, although not guaranteed, that Income Plus Class Units will distribute a set level of net income, i.e. a target income, determined by the Manager on a regular basis. The level and frequency of the dividends paid by the Sub-Fund does not necessarily indicate the total return and income of the Sub-Fund. Dividend payments are subject to the Fund Manager’s discretion.

Net distributable income = "Gross income (other than any realised gain on sale of investments, unrealised gain on investments and foreign exchange gain)" less "total expenses incurred by fund"

Warning: Please note that a positive distribution yield does not imply a positive return. Investors should not make any investment decision solely based on information contained in the table above. You should read the relevant offering document (including the key facts statement) of the fund for further details including the risk factors.

  • fd-label-icon
    Explanatory Memorandum - Principal Prosperity Series
  • fd-label-icon
    Product Key Facts - Principal Sustainable Asian Income Fund
  • fd-label-icon
    Fund Fact Sheets - Principal Sustainable Asian Income Fund
  • fd-label-icon
    Notice to Unitholder of Principal Prosperity Series (7 February 2022)
  • fd-label-icon
    Notice to Unitholder of Principal Prosperity Series (8 December 2021)
  • fd-label-icon
    Responsible Investment Policy
  • fd-label-icon
    Additional Information for Principal Sustainable Asian Income Fund
  • fd-label-icon
    Sales Flyer - Principal Sustainable Asian Income Fund
  • fd-label-icon
    Dividend Records - Principal Sustainable Asian Income Fund
  • fd-label-icon
    Mutual Funds Product Range Brochure

This material is intended for general reference only. This material does not constitute an offer or solicitation or invitation or advice or recommendation to enter into any transactions.  Investment involves risk. There is no assurance on investment returns.  You should consider your own risk tolerance level and financial circumstances before making any investment choices. If you are in doubt as to whether a certain fund or product mentioned in this material is suitable for you, you should seek independent professional advice.

Issuer of this material

Principal Global Investors Funds, CCB Principal Selected Growth Mixed Asset Fund, CCB Principal Dual Income Bond Fund 
Issuer: Principal Investment & Retirement Services Limited

Principal Life Style Fund, Principal Prosperity Series
Issuer: Principal Asset Management Company (Asia) Limited

This material has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission.