職業退休計劃

重要事項:

  1. 信安信託(亞洲)有限公司退休計劃 (「本計劃」) 是配合職業退休計劃條例及強制性公積金計劃(豁免)規例而設計的集成信託。
  2. 美國信安保險有限公司 ("信安") i是本計劃內的信安長線保證基金和信安保本基金之擔保人。 信安長線保證基金和信安保本基金均只投資於以信安所發行的保單形式存在的一個相關投資基金。 因此,您於信安長線保證基金和信安保本基金內的投資(如有)將受信安的信用風險所影響。 有關信用風險、保證機制特點和保證條款的詳情,請閱本計劃的主要推銷刊物第6頁有關信安長線保證基金「保證的提供」部份以及第11頁有關信安保本基金「保證結構如何運作」兩部份。
  3. 如您現時投資於信安長線保證基金,當以罹患末期疾病的理由行使從該保證基金提取累算權益的權利可能影響您享有保證的資格及失去保證回報。 有關詳情請查閱計劃的銷售刊物或於作出任何有關累算權益的提取前向您的受託人查詢。
  4. 投資於信安貨幣市場基金並不等同存款於銀行或接受存款公司及並不受存款保障計劃所保障。投資該基金將受投資風險影響。
  5. 當您作出投資選擇前,您必須衡量個人可承受風險的程度及您的財政狀況。 在選擇基金時,如您就某一項基金是否適合您(包括是否符合您的投資目標)而有任何疑問,請徵詢財務及/或專業人士的意見, 並因應您的個人狀況而選擇最適合您的基金。
  6. 如您沒有指明投資選擇,您作出的供款及/或轉移至本計劃的權益將投資於信安貨幣市場基金(除非信安信託(亞洲)有限公司與僱主之間另有安排), 而該基金並不一定適合您。
  7. 投資涉及風險。基金價值可升可跌。您不應單靠此宣傳品作出投資決定。您必須閱本計劃的主要推銷刊物,以便獲得進一步資料(包括成分基金的投資政策、風險因素、費用及收費)。

信安信託(亞洲)有限公司退休計劃

信安信託(亞洲)有限公司現正致力提供一個既靈活又能配合僱主及僱員退休需要的退休計劃。

本計劃共提供十三項基金選擇。

透過信安信託(亞洲)有限公司退休計劃,僱主及僱員均可藉審慎及有系統的退休供款計劃與靈活的投資組合,建立全面的退休保障計劃。

本宣傳品之發行人:
信安信託(亞洲)有限公司

信安中央公積金

  1. 信安中央公積金(「信安中央公積金」)是一項集成信託計劃,旨在符合職業退休計劃條例(「ORSO」)的要求。
  2. 信安中央公積金投資的一個投資選項(「保證基金」)100% 投資於中國人壽保險 (海外) 股份有限公司(「中國人壽保險」)發行的儲蓄管理 (保證基金) 基金」之保單(「中國人壽保險保單」)。因此,閣下於保證基金的投資會受中國人壽保險的信用風險所影響。有關保證基金的投資回報及費用與收費以及中國人壽保險保單之保證特點及保證條件的詳情,請參閱銷售說明書的附錄 1 標題為「保證基金及中國人壽保險保單」的章節。
  3. 信安中央公積金的數個投資選項(各稱為「相關投資選項)分別100% 投資於 (a) 平穩增長基金保單;(b) 均衡增長基金保單;(c) 高幅增長基金保單;(d) 信安平穩基金保單;(e) 信安均衡基金保單;(f) 信安增長基金保單;及 (g) 信安 - RCM香港基金保單。各 個上述相關保險保單均由美國信安保險有限公司(「PIC」)發行。因此,閣下於該等相關投資選項的投資會受 PIC 的信用風險所影響。除非另有明確說明,在本刊物中凡提及「承保人」之處均指中國人壽保險或 PIC(視情況而定)。
  4. 您在作出投資選擇前,必須衡量個人可承受風險的程度及您的財政狀況。在作出投資選擇時,如您就某一項個別的投資選擇是否適合您(包括是否符合您的投資目標)有任何疑問,請徵詢財務及/或專業人士的意見,並因應您的個人狀況,作出最適合您的投資選擇。
  5. 您不應單獨依靠本網頁提供的宣傳資訊而作出投資決定,並應細閱信安中央公積金的銷售說明書以獲取進一步資料,包括產品特徵,收費及風險因素。

信安中央公積金

本宣傳品之發行人:
信安信託(亞洲)有限公司

ORSO Schemes

Important Notes

  1. Principal Trust Company (Asia) Limited Retirement Scheme ("Scheme") is a master trust designed to comply with the Occupational Retirement Schemes Ordinance and the Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes (Exemption) Regulation.
  2. Principal Insurance Company (Hong Kong) Limited ("Principal") is the Guarantor of the Principal Long Term Guaranteed Fund and the Principal Capital Guaranteed Fund under this Scheme. Each of the Principal Long Term Guaranteed Fund and the Principal Capital Guaranteed Fund invests solely in an underlying investment fund in the form of an insurance policy issued by Principal. Your investments in the Principal Long Term Guaranteed Fund and the Principal Capital Guaranteed Fund, if any, are therefore subject to the credit risk of Principal. Please refer to page 6 of the Principal Brochure of the Scheme under the section "Provision of Guarantee" for the Principal Long Term Guaranteed Fund; and page 11 under the section "How the guarantee works" for the Principal Capital Guaranteed Fund, for details of the credit risk, guarantee features and guarantee conditions.
  3. If you are currently investing in Principal Long Term Guaranteed Fund, a withdrawal of the accrued benefits on ground of terminal illness may affect your entitlement to the guarantee and you may lose your guarantee. For details please check the Scheme offering document or consult your trustee before making any such withdrawal.
  4. Investment in the Principal Money Market Fund is different from placing deposits with a bank or deposit-taking company and is not protected by the Deposit Protection Scheme. Investments in this Fund will be subject to investment risks.
  5. You should consider your own risk tolerance level and financial circumstances before making any investment choices. When, in your selection of funds, you are in doubt as to whether it is consistent with your investment objectives), you should seek financial and/or professional advice and choose the fund(s) most suitable for you, taking into account your own circumstances.
  6. In the event that you do not make any investment choices, please be reminded that your contributions made and/or benefits transferred into this Scheme will be invested into the Principal Money Market Fund (unless other arrangement has been made between Principal Trust Company (Asia) Limited and the Employer), and such fund may not necessarily be suitable for you.
  7. Investment involves risks. The value of the funds may go up or down. You should not invest in reliance on this marketing material alone. You should read the Principal Brochure of the Scheme for further details (including investment policy, risk factors, fee and charges of the constituent funds).

Principal Trust Company (Asia) Limited Retirement Scheme

Principal Trust Company (Asia) Limited is pleased to bring a retirement scheme alternative that is designed with the flexibility to meet the retirement needs of both employers and employees.

The scheme consists of 13 fund options.

With the Principal Trust Company (Asia) Limited Retirement Scheme, employers and employees can secure a comprehensive retirement plan through prudent, systematic contributions and astute investment portfolios.

Issuer of this material:
Principal Trust Company (Asia) Limited

Important Notes

  1. The Principal Central Provident Fund (the "Principal CPF") is a master trust designed to comply with the Occupational Retirement Schemes Ordinance ("ORSO").
  2. One of the investment options (the "Guaranteed Fund") of the Principal CPF invests 100% in the Deposit Administration Guaranteed Fund Policy (the "China Life Policy") issued by The China Life Insurance (Overseas) Company Limited ("China Life"). Your investments in the Guaranteed Fund are therefore subject to the credit risks of China Life. Please refer to the section entitled "GUARANTEED FUND AND CHINA LIFE POLICY" in Appendix 1 to Principal Brochure for details of investment return and fees and charges of the Guaranteed Fund and the guarantee features and conditions of the China Life Policy.
  3. A few investment options (each, "Relevant Investment Options") of the Principal CPF each invests 100% in the (a) Stable Fund Policy, (b) Balanced Fund Policy, (c) Growth Fund Policy; (d) Principal Stable Fund Policy, (e) Principal Balanced Fund Policy, (f) Principal Growth Fund Policy, and (g) Principal - RCM Hong Kong Fund Policy. Each of these underlying insurance policies was issued by Principal Insurance Company (Hong Kong) Limited ("PIC"). Your investments in these Relevant Investment Options are therefore subject to the credit risks of PIC. Each reference to "Insurer" in this document means either China Life or PIC, as the case may be, unless expressly specified otherwise.
  4. You should consider your own risk tolerance level and financial circumstances before making any investment choices. When, in your selection of investment choices, you are in doubt as to whether a particular investment choice is suitable for you (including whether it is consistent with your investment objectives), you should seek financial and/or professional advice and choose the investment option(s) most suitable for you taking into account your circumstances.
  5. You should not invest based on the marketing information provided in this website alone and should read the principal brochure of the Principal CPF for further details, including product features, fees and charges and risk factors.

Principal Central Provident Fund

Issuer of this material:
Principal Trust Company (Asia) Limited