想了解潛在收益機遇及
計劃長線回報?

成功開戶可享港元100超市禮券!*

聯絡顧問!

想了解潛在收益機遇及計劃長線回報?

成功開戶可享港元100超市禮券!*

聯絡顧問!
無論想儲錢提早退休抑或想移居海外享受生活,擁有一份被動收入,或可以助您多一份安心, 為提早退休做好規劃 。

信安與您攜手邁出第一步,透過全新登場的ESG收益基金系列,月月掌握潛在收益的機遇*。ESG投資將環境(Environmental)、社會(Social)及管治 (Governance)等因素納入投資決策過程,助您掌握可持續的長期回報。
*派息並不保證。
想擁有被動收入,先要了解甚麼是被動收入?(只有中文版本)
為何選擇ESG投資方案?
可持續投資逐漸成為世界各地及亞洲的投資者的重要考慮因素
環境、社會、管治(ESG)因素列入投資考量,或有助降低風險及持續帶來長期投資回報
讓你確保投資選擇符合自己對環境及社會範疇的價值取向
長遠而言,ESG指數或比傳統指數更勝一籌
立即了解信安如何透過ESG高評分企業獲取最大投資回報。
ESG 101 | Principal Hong Kong
立即了解信安如何透過ESG高評分企業
獲取最大投資回報。
ESG 101 | Principal Hong Kong
信安ESG 收益基金系列 - 優點一覽
專注亞洲的ESG基金
基金採用同類最佳策略^,投資組合經過 100%的 ESG 篩選
退休前後提升每月潛在收益
帶來可持續長線回報
目標收益率高達6%#
^資料來源:MSCI - ESG 101: What is Environmental, Social and Governance? - MSCI #6%目標收益率僅適用於信安可持續亞洲收益基金添利單位。信安可持續亞洲配置基金添利單位的目標收益率則高達5%。 目標收益率是根據當前投資組合的自然收益率決定的, 僅供參考, 每季度會進行審查, 不作保證。正分配收益率並不意味著正回報。
  信安可持續亞洲收益基金 - 添利(每月)類單位 - 退休
> 詳情
信安可持續亞洲配置基金 - 添利(每月)類單位 - 退休
> 詳情
首次認購費 最高 5.00%
管理費 (每年) 0.65% 0.85%
最低投資額 港元 50,000
目標收益率^ 6% 5%
信安可持續亞洲收益基金 - 添利(每月)類單位 - 退休
首次認購費 最高 5.00%
管理費 (每年) 0.65%
最低投資額 港元 50,000
目標收益率^ 6%
信安可持續亞洲配置基金 - 添利(每月)類單位 - 退休
首次認購費 最高 5.00%
管理費 (每年) 0.85%
最低投資額 港元 50,000
目標收益率^ 5%
^目標收益率僅適用於添利單位。目標收益率是根據當前投資組合的自然收益率決定的,僅供參考,每季度會進行審查,不作保證。正分配收益率並不意味著正回報。
*現凡成功開立Mutual Fund Direct基金帳戶,可享港元100超市禮券,名額有限,送完即止。受條款及細則約束。

想知道更多關於信安ESG收益基金系列及其他投資方案,
請立即致電信安專業顧問團隊:(852) 2117 8383
*現凡成功開立Mutual Fund Direct基金帳戶,
可享港元100超市禮券
名額有限,送完即止。受條款及細則約束。

想知道更多關於信安ESG收益基金
系列及其他投資方案,請立即致電
信安專業顧問團隊:(852) 2117 8383

披露:

投資涉及風險。本資料中就任何特定基金或產品所提及的過往表現未必可代表相關基金或產品的未來表現,而且本資料中所提及的任何基金或產品的價值可跌亦可升。您於決定投資之前,不應單一依賴本資料。投資回報並無保證,您可能無法取回全部投資本金。

派息並不保證。

當您作出任何投資選擇前,您必須考慮自己可承受風險的程度及財務狀況。如果您對本資料中提及的某些基金或產品是否適合您(包括那些基金或產品是否符合您的投資目標)有疑問,您必須徵詢法律、財務、稅務、會計及其他專業意見,以確保您作出的任何投資決定切合您的情況及財務狀況,並且選擇適合您的基金及/或產品。

本資料之內容於發布當日來自被認為是準確及可靠的資訊,但當您查看本資料時,本資料所載資訊可能已不再是真實,準確或完整。本內容僅供參考之用,並不構成要約、招攬或邀請、宣傳、誘使、或任何種類或形式之申述,或訂立任何本資料中所提及的基金及/或產品交易的任何建議或推薦。

本資料並無意被視為任何特定投資及或一般市場的預測、研究或投資建議,亦無意被視為預測或保證任何投資表現。本資料之內容並無考慮任何投資者的投資目標、特別需要或財務狀況。您不應將本資料之內容視為一個能依賴的全面性闡述。本資料所述的所有觀點和預測將來或有變更,恕不通知。

在沒有抵觸任何法律規定的前提下,本公司、本公司的任何聯屬公司、或本公司及本公司的任何聯屬公司的任何僱員或任何董事,概不保證及擔保本資料所載資訊的準確性,亦概不對本資料的任何錯誤或遺漏承擔任何責任。

本資料為信安投資及退休金服務有限公司所擁有,如未取得信安投資及退休金服務有限公司的事先書面同意,任何人士或機構均不可以任何方式及為任何目的修改、複製、傳送、儲存或分發任何內容。

本資料中的部分內容由信安環球投資提供。信安環球投資是信安旗下的領先環球資產管理公司,並且包括以下信安成員公司的資產管理業務:信安環球投資有限責任公司、信安地產投資有限責任公司、Principal Real Estate Europe Limited及其附屬公司、Spectrum Asset Management, Inc.、 Post Advisory Group, LLC、 Origin Asset Management, LLP、Claritas Investimentos、Principal Global Investors (Europe) Limited、信安環球投資(新加坡)有限公司、信安環球投資(澳洲)有限公司、信安環球投資(日本)有限公司、信安環球投資(香港)有限公司及包括我們提供模型組合的資產。市務資產管理總額包括信安旗下的 Principal International and Retirement and Income Solutions (RIS) 分部管理的相當資產。

Principal、Principal和標誌設計、Principal Financial Group及信安是Principal Financial Services, Inc.的註冊商標。Principal Financial Services, Inc.是Principal Financial Group的公司。

本資料並未呈交香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會審核。

本資料由信安投資及退休金服務有限公司刊發。

Want to learn more about potential income possibilities and plan for long-term returns?

Successfully open account to enjoy HK$100 supermarket voucher!*

Contact our consultant!

Want to learn more about potential income possibilities and plan for long-term returns?

Successfully open account to enjoy HK$100 supermarket voucher!*

Contact our consultant!
Whether you want to save for an early retirement or plan to relocate and enjoy living abroad, passive income may help give you peace of mind as you prepare for the golden years.

Take the first leap forward with Principal’s newly launched ESG income fund to grasp potential income every month*. ESG investing integrates environmental, social and governance factors in investment decisions to help you seize long-term sustainable returns.
*Dividend is not guaranteed.
Want to build a passive income stream? First you need to know what passive income is. (Chinese version only)
Why Choose ESG Investment?
Sustainable investing is becoming a much more important consideration for investors in the world and Asia.
Incorporating ESG factors in investment may help mitigate risks and generate sustainable long-term financial returns.
Allowing you to align your investments with your environmental and social values
In a long-term perspective, ESG index may outperform their traditional counterparts
Learn how Principal maximize sustainable investment value with high scoring ESG companies.
ESG 101 | Principal Hong Kong
Principal ESG income fund -
Benefits At a Glance
Asian-focused ESG funds
Utilize a Best-In-Class strategy^ with the portfolio being 100% ESG screened
Enhanced monthly potential income for pre and post-retirement
Sustainable long-term returns
Target yield up to 6%#
^Source:MSCI - ESG 101: What is Environmental, Social and Governance? - MSCI #6% target yield is only available for Principal Sustainable Asian Income Fund income plus share class. And the target yield of Principal Sustainable Asian Allocation Fund income plus share class is up to 5%. Target yield is decided based on natural yield of current portfolio, which is for reference only and subject to review every quarter and not guaranteed. Positive distribution yield does not imply positive return.
Principal Sustainable Asian Income Fund – Income Plus (monthly) Class Units - Retirement
Subscription charge Up to 5.00%
Management fee (p.a.) 0.65%
Initial subscription amount HK$ 50,000
Target yield^ 6%
Principal Sustainable Asian Allocation Fund – Income Plus (monthly) Class Units - Retirement
Subscription charge Up to 5.00%
Management fee (p.a.) 0.85%
Initial subscription amount HK$ 50,000
Target yield^ 5%
^Target yield is only available for income plus share class. Target yield is decided based on natural yield of current portfolio, which is for reference only and subject to review every quarter and not guaranteed. Positive distribution yield does not imply positive return.
*Successfully open a Mutual Fund Direct account to enjoy HK$100 supermarket voucher now. Limited quota while stocks last. Terms and Conditions apply.

To know more about Principal ESG income fund and other investment programs,
please contact Principal’s professional consultants:(852) 2117 8383

Disclosures:

Investment involves risks. Past performance of any particular fund or product mentioned in this material is not indicative of future performance of the relevant fund or product, and the value of each fund or product mentioned in this material may go down as well as up. You should not invest solely in reliance on this material. There is no assurance on investment returns and you may not get back the amount originally invested.

Dividend is not guaranteed.

You should consider your own risk tolerance level and financial circumstances before making any investment choices. If you are in doubt as to whether a certain fund or product mentioned in this material is suitable for you (including whether it is consistent with your investment objectives), you should seek legal, financial, tax, accounting and other professional advice to ensure that any decision made is suitable with regards to that your circumstances and financial position, and choose the fund(s) / product(s) suitable for you accordingly.

The information contained in this material has been derived from sources believed to be accurate and reliable as of the date of publishing of this material, and may no longer be true, accurate or complete when viewed by you. The content is for informational purpose only and does not constitute an offer, a solicitation of an offer or invitation, advertisement, inducement, representation of any kind or form whatsoever or any advice or recommendation to enter into any transactions in respect of the funds / products referred to in this material.

This material is not intended to be relied upon as a forecast, research, or investment advice regarding a particular investment or the markets in general, nor is it intended to predict or guarantee the performance of any investment. The information does not take account of any investor’s investment objectives, particular needs or financial situation. You should not consider the information as a comprehensive statement to be relied upon. All expressions of opinion and predictions in this material are subject to change without notice.

Subject to any contrary provisions of applicable law, neither the Company, nor any of its affiliates, nor any of the employees or directors of the Company and its affiliates, warrants or guarantees the accuracy of the information contained in this material, nor accepts any responsibility arising out of or in connection with any errors or omissions of the contents set out in this material.

This material is the property of Principal Investment & Retirement Services Limited that no part of this material may be modified, reproduced, transmitted, stored or distributed to any other person or incorporation in any format for any purposes without Principal Investment & Retirement Services’ prior written consent.

Part of the content in this material is provided by Principal Global Investors. Principal Global Investors leads global asset management at Principal® and includes the asset management operations of the following members of Principal®: Principal Global Investors, LLC; Principal Real Estate Investors, LLC; Principal Real Estate Europe Limited and its affiliates; Spectrum Asset Management, Inc.; Post Advisory Group, LLC; Origin Asset Management, LLP; Claritas Investimentos; Principal Global Investors (Europe) Limited; Principal Global Investors (Singapore) Ltd.; Principal Global Investors (Australia) Ltd.; Principal Global Investors (Japan) Ltd.; Principal Global Investors (Hong Kong) Ltd., and include assets where we provide model portfolios. Marketing assets under management include certain assets that are managed by Principal International and Retirement and Income Solutions (RIS) divisions of Principal.

Principal, Principal and symbol design and Principal Financial Group are registered trademarks and service marks of Principal Financial Services, Inc, a member of the Principal Financial Group.

This material has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission.

This material is issued by Principal Investment & Retirement Services Limited.